Marketing Ideas for Printers Offers 2nd Webinar Today!

2nd of four webinars starts today...

Marketing Ideas For Printers 
Launches 2nd Webinar Today

Marketing Ideas For Printers will be presenting the webinar Document Library: The Easy Way to Order Printing today, January 21 at 3 pm Eastern / 2 pm Central / 1 pm Mountain / 12 noon Pacific. This webinar is the second in a four-part webinar series designed to provide Websites For Printers customers with the tools and tips they need to get quick wins in efficiency and profit.

This webinar will show you how the Document Library helps your customers keep their commonly ordered printing items organized in a way that encourages them to buy more printing. More information, including a registration link, can be found at on.mi4p.info/1ucAgNC

 

Share this post:

Comments on "Marketing Ideas for Printers Offers 2nd Webinar Today!"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment